Hats!

Before I started crocheting animals, I began crocheting HATS. I dont’ wear hats very often, but I love how they look. Once I started crocheting hats, I couldn’t stop! I made at least 3 for each of my children, and I made several for my friends’ kids as well. Hats are great projects because they go so fast, and I had fun experimenting with different patterns and colors. I even learned how to to FP and BP stitches, which I love. So here are several of the many wonderful hats I made!

Family of Hatsemily-red-newsboy-hat.jpgjoel-black-hat.jpgmeg-purple-brimhat.jpgmeg-roll-brim-hat.jpgbrown-newsboy-hat.jpgfavorite-hat-side-view.jpgmeg-hat.jpgjoel-earflap-hat.jpgpuffy-slouchy-hat.jpgjoel-camo-hat.jpg

Published in: on March 26, 2008 at 8:49 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bennancecrochet.wordpress.com/2008/03/26/hats/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

