Party Favors

I gave these out as party favors for the birthday party for my 4-year old.  The kids really loved them.

They were a really fun, quick project.  I made three of them in the waiting room of the ER when my son hurt his arm.  Thankfully, there was nothing wrong.  And believe it or not, it was the first time I had to take one of my kids to the Emergency Room.  Imagine that…3 kids, and I went almost 9 years without a trip to the ER!  Of course, I’ve been there many times with my husband.  But that’s another story for another post (coming shortly).

Published in: on June 24, 2008 at 2:07 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bennancecrochet.wordpress.com/2008/06/24/party-favors/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi,

    The cup cakes are so lovely. They r going to be my next project for sure. I loved the robot too.


Leave a Reply

