Giveaway Winner and other random things

Congratulations to Jenna and Savannah!  I will be sending you the yarn once I have your addresses.  Please let me know where to send it.

I have been absent from blogging this week because I’ve been quite busy.  Actually, I’m trying to decide if I want to continue to blog.  I’m working part time, caring for my family and house, seeking to minister to and encourage all of the wonderful people God has put in my life…and all of my “spare” time is spent crocheting.  This week I made so many new projects…several scarves, a few hats, even a tank top for my daughter (which came out too small because I didn’t measure correctly, but will make a lovely baby dress for my neice!).  But I haven’t had time to take pics and post them.  Which makes me wonder if I really should continue this blog.

I’m not ready to give it up yet.  Maybe I’ll even post pics of my work tomorrow.  But I’m really trying to decide if working on this blog is the best use of my time.

Well, we’ll see how this week goes!

Published in: on July 28, 2008 at 12:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bennancecrochet.wordpress.com/2008/07/28/giveaway-winner-and-other-random-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

